RSS Feed

Dear Tracey on The Biggest Loser:

Posted on

You are a horrible human being creature. Your behavior on the most recent episode of TBL has shown me, and all the world, what a spineless conniving wretch you are. Since you apparently have no soul and thusly no regard for how humans work, let me explain a few things to you. Dishonesty will get you nowhere. Back stabbing is a very dangerous pastime. See, there’s this thing called karma or the idea of “what goes around, comes around”, some people call it “The Golden Rule” … its simple really, treat others the way you would like to be treated. Having said that, I think you must be like the sickest sadist in all of America… and even parts of Germany. Knowing that, what goes around comes around, and still treating people the way that you do is the evidence that supports this theory. I think the reason why your behavior makes me so angry is because the people on this show have had enough to deal with. They have struggled through their lives, been put down, and made to feel less than. Then they get on this show and are so close to having everything they want and they are starting to believe in themselves , some of them for the first time ever, and you come along and stir things up with your selfish, control freak, unkind, devious ways. You are one of them, you should know better. I will keep you and your sad bitter little heart in my prayers. You are so fucked up, you will need every last one of them. Good luck, sweetie.

There is a special place in Hell for people like you.

-Bridget

About Bridget

One day, Johnny Cash said that he was "...gunna write a tear stained letter..." If it was good enough for The Man in Black, its good enough for me. I love the idea of a letter and, though I send and receive so few of them in my daily life, I still feel that they are a great way to communicate. Especially for someone who has nerves that can sometimes malfunction. A letter allows me to say everything that I need and want to say. I am in love with letters. That makes every letter that I pen a "love" letter. Even that nasty one that I wrote to my X-best friend in the seventh grade. <3

Leave a Reply

