RSS Feed

Dear Natalie and Andrew-

Posted on

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! I can’t believe its been four years since you guys took the leap. Though it has seemed longer at times just because you dated for sooo long. I mean heck, I was 9 when Andrew walked into our lives! I don’t consider him a brother-in-law because I grew up with him, he is just as much, if not more so a brother to me than Tony & Dominic. I feel blessed to have met him.

I know that you guys are struggling a bit right now with figuring things out and finding a place that makes everyone happy, but I have faith that it will all work out.

I love you both very much and I am so happy for you!

 

love,

Bridget

About Bridget

One day, Johnny Cash said that he was "...gunna write a tear stained letter..." If it was good enough for The Man in Black, its good enough for me. I love the idea of a letter and, though I send and receive so few of them in my daily life, I still feel that they are a great way to communicate. Especially for someone who has nerves that can sometimes malfunction. A letter allows me to say everything that I need and want to say. I am in love with letters. That makes every letter that I pen a "love" letter. Even that nasty one that I wrote to my X-best friend in the seventh grade. <3

Leave a Reply

